Back to top

KONE PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE

KONE preventive maintenance helps prevent problems before they appear. We maintain your equipment based on its usage, age, and other relevant factors. Your tailored plan ensures that all individual components and systems are serviced at the right time and according to all relevant regulations – no matter the brand.

KONE CUSTOMER CARE CENTER

When you or your end users need assistance with equipment-related issues, our customer care center is your first port of call. Contacting your local center is easy – simply dial the relevant phone number for your country. Our professional staff speaks your language, knows your equipment and situation, and can dispatch a service technician to resolve your problem.

BREAKDOWN SERVICE

With our Breakdown Service for elevators and escalators, a service technician is quickly dispatched to deal with cases of unexpected equipment failure, stoppage, or erratic operation. Just call our Customer Care Center and a technician will be sent to fix the problem based on the agreed response time in your contract.

REPAIR SERVICE

If your elevators or escalators malfunction or have damaged components, KONE technicians can fix them. They will even identify repair needs during regular maintenance visits, often managing to fix the problem before there is any disruption to your equipment.

Tools and downloads

More Tools And Downloads

العودة لأعلى

الصيانة الوقائية لكوني

تساعد صيانة كوني الوقائية في منع المشكلات قبل حدوثها. نوفر الصيانة لمعداتك على أساس استخدامها، وعمرها، والعوامل الأخرى ذات الصلة. تضمن خطتك المخصصة أن جميع المكونات والأنظمة الفردية يتم صيانتها في الوقت المناسب ووفقًا لجميع اللوائح ذات الصلة - بغض النظر عن العلامة التجارية.

مركز خدمه عملاء كوني

عندما تكون أنت أو المستخدم النهائي لديك بحاجة للمساعدة في أمر متعلق بالمعدات، يعتبر مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا هو المقصد الأول. التواصل مع المركز المحلي لديك سهل- ببساطة قم بالاتصال بالرقم الخاص ببلدك. يتحدث موظفونا المحترفون لغتك، ويعرفون معداتك وحالتك، ويمكنهم إرسال فني صيانة لحل مشكلتك.

خدمة تحليل الاعطال

مع خدمة تحليل الأعطال الخاصة بنا للمصاعد والسلالم المتحركة، يتم إرسال فني خدمة بسرعة للتعامل مع حالات تعطل المعدات غير المتوقع أو التوقف أو التشغيل المتقطع. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء، وسيتم إرسال فني لإصلاح المشكلة بناءً على وقت الاستجابة المتفق عليه في عقدك.

خدمة الاصلاح

إذا تعطلت مصاعدك أو السلالم المتحركة أو اشتملت على مكونات تالفة، فيمكن لفنيي كوني إصلاحها. حتى أنهم سيحددون احتياجات الإصلاح خلال زيارات الصيانة الدورية، وغالبًا ما يقومون بإصلاح المشكلة قبل حدوث أي خلل في معداتك.

img_maintenance-campaign-teaser-image

الأدوات والتنزيلات

المزيد من الأدوات و التنزيلات